Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd, Tuesday 4th September 2018School Training Days
Wednesday 5th September 2018Students return (students on site by 8.15am, Period 1 starts at 8.25am)
Friday 26th October 2018Last day of half term
Monday 5th November 2018Students return
Friday 21st December 2018Last day of Autumn term (closing time to students: 12.00pm)

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019Students return
Friday 15th February 2019Last day of half term
Monday 25th February 2019Students return
Friday 5th April 2019Last day of Spring term

Summer Term 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019Bank Holiday, school closed
Tuesday 23rd April 2019Students return
Monday 6th May 2019May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May 2019Last day of half term
Monday 3rd June 2019Students return
Thursday 18th July 2019Last day of Summer term (closing time TBC)
Friday 19th, Monday 22nd, Tuesday 23rd July 2019School Closure Days

Term Dates 2019/20

Please note Training Days for 2019/20 are yet to be confirmed.

Related Documents